Governing Council 2019 – 2020

Dr. Jeanese BadenockTreasurer, CSF; Deputy Dean Faculty of Science and Technology UWI- Cave Hill

H.E. Dr. the Hon. Chelston Brathwaite – Former Ambassador of Barbados to the People’s Republic of China

Mr. Nicholas Brathwaite – Partner & CTO, Riverwood Capital

Dr. Basil Burke – ELGAE Associates

Professor John-Paul Clarke – Georgia Institute of Technology

Sheena Francis – Research Fellow, Natural Products Institute, UWI, Jamaica

Mr. Nicholas Galt – Chairman, TSL Group

Dr. Didacus Jules – Director General of the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

Mr. Dodridge D. Miller – CEO, Sagicor Insurance

Professor Harold Ramkissoon– UWI, Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Ravi Ramkissoon – Oracle Corp, Redwood Shores, CA

Dr. Dinah Sah – President, CADSTI-NE; Co-Executive Director, CSF; Former Chief Scientific Officer, Voyager Therapeutics

Professor Cardinal Warde – President and Interim Executive Director, CSF; Professor of Electrical Engineering, MIT

Mr. Gervase Warner – President & CEO, Massy Group

Mr. Bowen Wells – Former UK MP

Dr. Delisle Worrell – Former Governor, Central Bank of Barbados

Caribbean Science Foundation

CARICOM Research Building
UWI Cave Hill Campus
Bridgetown, Barbados, West Indies
Telephone: 1-246-417-7493

For further information, please contact:
Prof. Cardinal Warde